Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Tired Lazy Blip

A late, and very lazy, Blip tonight!

I was in the office for 7am this morning and I have just walked through the door at 9pm. Blip opportunity was zero - I even took a photo of Borough Tube sign! Si picked me up from the station tonight and I had a lovely welcome off my three boys :)

I then came home to a pile of birthday/wedding anniversary presents sitting on the kitchen table. It's not until next week so they will have to be hidden because I will start to peel the sellotape (I am the biggest kid when it comes to presents). The Orla Kiely is from Miss Buttercup - I cannot wait to open that gorgeous treat!

We are packing the car up tomorrow evening ready to head to Cornwall Friday morning. I have a huge pile of ironing to tackle so that we actually have some clothes to pack. I also have a pedicure to sort out my hooves :)

Flying visit and I promise to do better tomorrow :)

PS - As for yesterday we had 32 for books, and a few who said both. Seems that books win the day for now......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.