Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Newest 'blipper' in town

This is a blip of me with Ann's friend, Liz. Liz owns two gorgeous spaniels called Maddy & Mutley and a cat called Finley. Maddy & Mutley had gone for a walk to see the horses that Liz owns but I was hoping to be blipped with Finley. However, by the time we got to Liz's house Finley had run away?! I think Liz had told him I was coming ........................... aren't I clever scaring off a cat before he's even seen me??!!

Anyway, Liz started blipping about a month ago and absolutely loves it. Her blip is called 'Life in TR26' and she blips all sorts of things.

............................ We think it's fantastic how much the BLIP community is growing ............................. even if all 0f us blippers are developing 'addictive' personalities!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.