Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

The sun is shining

This afternoon it was ever so hot and sunny and Ann was trying to have a little relax on the sun terrace in the sunshine. Well I wasn't having that ....................... I wanted to go for my walk so I kept nudging her until eventually she said, 'Alright we'll go for your walk now'.

We went for a walk along the coast path and you can see by the colour of the sea in this blip what a lovely afternoon it's been. I've been blipped on this rock before but that was last winter when the rest of the country was covered in snow.

We walked for about an hour an a half and now we're home. I'm asleep in the kitchen but the sun is still shining on the sun terrace so Ann's contemplating sitting outside with a late afternoon glass of wine and a trashy magazine for half an hour.

Have a great weekend blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.