Who knew?

By InOtherNews

It's not always easy....

to pinpoint the exact moment a night turns from 'a few drinks' into 'a fucking mess' but I'm fairly sure I've captured it here. This is Zanna passing a Drambuie (is that right?) to Kirky. It was the first of approx 15 shots each, all handed out as punishment for having to pick up cards whilst playing Shithead.

I wasn't on Drambuie. I'm not sure drinking something that you set fire to is a sound plan. I therefore got ratted on the French liquer Cointreaux (again maybe spelt badly) while these saps burned their fingers on ever increasingly large glasses filled with spirits and fire. I think I was the winner.

Although at 10am this morning nobody was really a winner. barbie had missed her train home, ZnK had a headache and I had a feeling in my stomach that I imagine was something akin to the feeling you get after drinking bleach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.