Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

For My Girl...

... Who's dreaming spiders. (I'm blaming myself. I'm sorry...!)

This one has a bit of a euuuw factor for me, I couldn't get it all in with the 100mm lens. And I'm sure it's common, but the horny -type feelers.... ? It's not the best shot, but I'm not going to try and better it.
I'm in a rush (getting the glad rags on, and going out... Ooo. I'll tell you tomorrow if it's a fab event).

I could have given you any number of ladybirds attempting to increase their population :-) Or some laurel leaves, nibbled to resemble recognisable things (maybe tomorrow?).
I had a happy moment imagining the badinage between the nibblers:
'Do the Coast of Norway, garn. I am.' (nibble nibble)
'Nah' (crunch crunch) 'I'm doin' Mickey Mouse. Two of 'im'.
(Perhaps you had to have seen the evidence?)

Anyway. It's FRIDAY! For folks who are driving, the red wine forecast is rather dry.
But nevertheless, Happy Friday One and All!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.