Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

My newest hobby.

Went to work today. The first full day for 10 or 11 weeks.

Interesting day indeed. Feeling the excitement of the kind-of steering group - we're doing so well. Btw, that's true - I've never seen such an improvement as we've had during the last 6 months.

Then some listening and hanging around. Even a bit of a pair-programming. Very little.

And a mistake. Being really unprofessional. I mean really. Bad mistake.

Did apologize though. Made me feel better, hoping the same for the others.


In the pictures you see my newest hobby - I've been drawing with my little princess and these I came up with today. Probably 5-10minutes each. No more time for a single picture, the little princess makes sure of that.

I'm a bit surprised of the pictures I made - I can honestly say that I know what the pictures present!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.