Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Coming and going

I had a lot of fun taking these shots tonight. I originally had no idea what today's picture would be until it started to get dark so my mum took me to a few of the bridges that go above this road. It is only the second time I have done light trails on this road, but I enjoy it a lot!

This week has been a pretty long week (well, at least it has felt like that!) and I am very happy that it's the weekend. I am busy this weekend but I would rather have things to do than nothing to do. Tomorrow I am spending the day with my friend and on Sunday I will be heading to Corbridge with my brother and his football team for their match and spending the afternoon doing any homework which is due in for Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.