Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

It's been almost 3 weeks since my last upload...sorry!

I started A-Levels 2 or so weeks ago and the amount of work is crazy. I was expecting there to be a step up and there is but it is much bigger than I ever thought. I always have work to do as well which limits my time for everything else too and I'm rather glad I decided against continuing for a second year of photography.

I have some big news to share with you all but it is going to have to wait for a week or two for when I get given the 'go ahead'...suspense!

I've recently been doing a lot more equine photography and today I had my first photoshoot for a lovely lady named Kerry and her 20 year old horse Kazkam. You would not believe he was 20 by the way he was whizzing around the field!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.