A year of adventure

By sjones

Walkies.

So back to the Rumble blips... Having had plenty to photograph whilst Amy was here and I was doing lots I have not taken so many pictures of Rumble. But this is a picture of her on our evening walk today. She has her 'snoozle lead on', which has a nose strap to stop her pulling and get her to behave. It works, but she doesn't like to have it put on so runs around the house, but loves to walk once you put it on her and leave the house. Daft dog.

Sam had a surprise day off work today so that he could attend a registration thing this evening so he came to see me for lunch which was lovely. I only saw him yesterday and wasn't expecting to see him til the weekend, so it was a nice surprise visit. I had to go to work at 3, so he left then.

Mum and I walked the dog when I got home from work today, she quite likes going out for a walk in the evening (that's mum and the dog!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.