it is us!

500 of the things one after another! Have no idea how to do a SP well and with one subject who is unwilling to stay still for longer than 10 seconds and one person (me), who would rather be behind the camera it has taken this long to give it ago.

Anyway, it has been great the last 500 days, so nice to have one thing that was for me to do each day and it has been brilliant keeping a record of the family, let alone learning so much...

Thank you to all of those who have been kind enough to look at my images and comment - it is lovely to get such positive feedback, especially when my images are so specific to our family life. You have been so appreciated even if I haven't been able to always reciprocate.

Thanks also to Blip central who run the fantastic site and are constantly making it better - you are stars indeed.

I will still try and blip now and then but when it is something that I want to upload rather than have to - we will see...

However of course I will still be looking at your journals - the insights into so many varied and interesting lives is far too enticing to stop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.