an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Seaweed Fight

Today was spent with friends on the beach. Thankfully the weather stayed good for most of the day though I did have to go on a hot drinks run at one point when it got a bit cold.

When I got back one of our friends suddenly mentioned to wife that there was something on my camera bag. I saw her face as she said this and knew it was a good idea to remove it straight away. I was quite concerned with the beast that had taken a shine to the crumpler.

I have no idea what it is though I think it is probably some sort of bloody massive moth (any ideas please let me know). Anyway we all spent the next couple of hours watching our backs before settling down to watch the bigger boys have a seaweed fight.

Toddler and Baby both had a great time catching up with their friends as did we.

I will be holiday back blipping the last week or so in the next day or to as soon as all the typing is done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.