Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

It's about time!

So today has been a long day, which has been made a lot smoother & better thanks to a 3-0 win for the arsenal! I was at the game & not in my normal seat either.

Earlier in the week my boss text me & asked me to ring & it wasn't about work. I called her, found out she had two tickets to the Arsenal game & was planning on taking her boy, however she was unable to take him due to other commitments.. Seen as she had two tickets already, and she knew I'd probably be going on my own, she asked if I wouldn't mind taking her boy to the game. I said yeah considering it got me an extra free ticket.

So for today I had the responsibility of a 10 year old child coming to the game with me. I made the bad decision of letting him have a can of pepsi after he game.. Something that makes even me go super high on sugar.. Looking after a hyper 10 year old is not the most fun thing I've done recently..

I'm now at home knackered after little sleep last night & a tiring day at the football. Got invited to a house party tonight but couldn't face it as I'm too tired.

Things still going well with the GF.. We meeting up tomorrow & I can't wait :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.