Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

I dropped the bomb.

Yes.. I dropped that bomb today.. The L Word Bomb! It felt natural, it felt right. We was only 2 hours into our day together.. But we was by the sea, had perfect sunset in front of us ( okay not perfect but it was good enough for where I live) which is the picture I took and am using. We were sitting with her to the left of me, my arm around her shoulder & staring into her eyes. Then they just popped out! I didn't even click that I'd said it until afterwards, next was what seemed like ages until I heard from her.. I don't think it took as long as it seemed, but she smiled & said it too! I may have lost some man points by actually cheering after she said it though! We spent most of the rest of the day together & only left each other about twenty minutes ago. It was a load of fun, & she never fails to put a smile on my face. I'm smiling now just thinking of her.

I know I must have bored you all to tears with girlfriend talk on here recently, so sorry!

Anyway, not much else to blip about today. Maybe. Tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.