Regine

By Regine

Went to the Breda railway station to say goodbye to a good friend who went on holiday to New Zealand today. He is going alone, and I think that is very brave of him, and I will for sure miss him a lot... I promised him to save some money, to be able to go on holiday to Africa with him in the future.... not sure if that was wise...

In the railway station there are some (for lack of a better word) shopping windows (mainly used by shops that are in the building of the station). and one of them was smashed (probably by some drunk hooligan ;)....) and I knew it would make a fine blip :). It's hard for me to explain what is in the picture, so I'm not even going to try! please comment, I would love to have some guidance in improving my pictures :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.