Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Amy Macdonald

Just came back from a concert by Amy Macdonald. I was all prepared, taking my camera with me, but then it was confiscated at the entrance! Apparently the band had demanded that all cameras thicker than 35 mm would be confiscated. So unfair! Ok, so mine has a lot of zoom, but I reckon that people with a thin 9MP camera would be able to zoom pretty well on their pc as well, comparable to me zooming with my 6MP camera.

Anyway, the concert was really great! There were two really good support acts as well, of the first I cannot remember the name, shame on me, and the second was Julian Velard. Both were amazing anyway so I hope I'll remember the name of the first band tomorrow so I can look them up on the internet. Time for bed now! :) Have a great weekend all!

P.S. This was the only clear photo I was able to make with my phone.. all other are either not good considering lighting or blurry :(


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
none

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.