A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

BEFORE

This is the look I've been maintaining for last 2+ years. Its gonna change tomorrow ;)

Terry calls in the Morning:
T - Hi, I'm calling about the Infiniti you've for sale
> hmm hmm
T - Is it still available ? May I come and have a look.
> sure, it's still there.
T - Okie I'll be there in a little while.
> See ya.
.. She shows up around noon and after a test drive, she likes it a lot.
T - I love this car and would like to buy. Here is the thing, The car I've been driving (Taurus) is almost broken, Neither Airconditioning nor Heater works, I was roasted this Summer & don't wanna freeze in Winter, so I badly need a car. This is a great car and even if I need to spend little money on this one I won't mind but spending any more money on Taurus is just waste.
> .. (why am I being told all these ?).. mmmmmm
T - continues.. The problem is Though I love the car I don't have money. I just got $500.
> WHAT ?
T - I'm trying to get a job soon so that I can pay for your car.
> awesome.
T - May I pay you $200 now then $200 by 1st of next month and keep paying $200 every month until I pay it off..
> In how many Years you are planning to pay it off (.. you don't even have a job).
T - I'm sure I'll get a job soon..
> I wish you all the best for your job hunt. Listen.. thing is.. Couple of more folks are coming to see the car, I'll think about this offer but I can't say anything right now.

Another guy came to see Rampyari & Later in the Evening I bid final good-bye to the babe.

One of my very good friends reminded me: Its my Last weekend @ Bentonville, SO do all the crazy stuff which can be done before I leave this place :) An evening very well spent with couple of close friends, *GOD*, High Spirits & Chit-Chats.

I've spent so much time in this house; Thought of recording it.. Here is my HOME VIDEO

Enjoy "Kay Sera Sera..".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.