A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

AFTER

Couldn't sleep much and got up at 04:30am, Thought of going to park for a jog.. oops Rampyari is no more there in Garage so this idea is not gonna work. Waited till Dawn and went for a jog on sidewalks. .. 30:00 mins of straight jog "to this ROUTE" gave a big punch to all the laziness. First 15mins will always be when I'll have to push for it then it feels like I can continue jogging for hours, it's just fun.

** This SPRAY shot was in mind for MANY MONTHS **, This shot is a classic example of a perfect coordination.. 1,2,3, GO... I gotta spray & he gotta click.. we didn't struggle much to get it right.. ** First shot itself was big WOW (Imagine if it would have taken MANY re-takes, I would have smelled for days I guess ;) ) ** Mr. San suggested we should send this to Swiss Army, They'll like it ;) WHY NOT...

Best of Today (Portfolio) & This is I: BEFORE

Went to Walmart for grocery shopping and decided to get IT done.. Signed up for a CUT and waited for my turn.
Bonnie > Come on sir, you are Next.
> nice.
Bonnie > Wow, what a thick, black hair you've got. Which style you want to go for ?
> Just cut it ALL.
Bonnie > Cut it ALL ? Are you sure ?
> I'm.
Bonnie > okie.. as you sayyy.. Here we go.
> Listen, I can't see it cutting infront of my eyes, so I'm gonna close my eyes now, please let me know once you are all done.
Bonnie > I'm telling you, my heart cries cutting it. It's so cool.
> I'm not very happy either, but gotta get it done. please do it..
Bonnie > after sometime, okie sir, I've cut it all, time to shampoo. before I Trim.
> How is it coming, Better or Worse ?
Bonnie > Oh its Better for sure.
after few mins of trimming
Bonnie > Okie sir, I'm all done, you can open eyes now.
> YOU DID A GREAT JOB. ;)
Bonnie > Look at you, you look totally different than what you were 15 mins before.. wow..
> Looks like I lost 1/2 pound weight :)
--giggles...

Had a planned meet with Mr. San*** in the evening.. Let me tell you this 4 hrs of workshop with him tonight was one of the best photo-shoot sessions we ever had.. all the things we wanted to try came out to be a huge success. Check Mr. San**'s work here...

Didn't struggle for any frame. WE MUST HAVE CONCEPT CLEAR.

Kehna Hi Kya..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.