Bright Light, Dark Room

By ellies

Lomo Xpro Joy!

My lack of inspiration of the last few days vanished today as I got the first film through my little Vivita Ultra Wide and Slimdeveloped, and I'm really pleased with it! It was also the first film I've had cross processed. I'm a little surprised as I thought the Sensia film I used would come out in red hues. Apparently it tends to be green when it's expired, and this one said it was in date. But I don't mind because I love the green!

Anyway, I guess whether or not you like this style of photography is a bit of a personal thing. I think it's cool, but I can see how some might say it just looks like it's gone wrong! More of the film is here. I have to admit most of the pics aren't all that exciting, but I was just snapping anyting and everything to see what happened. You might recognise this waterfall as being the same one as featured here. And some blippers might be familiar with this view

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.