A city of wonder!

I am loving spending every day in Edinburgh! Its just so freeking beautiful! Although Im still none-the wiser about all of my classes and what this course will entail, I'm loving and appreciating my surroundings. Unfortunately Im unable to take my Pentax out and about with me and am finding it hard to even find the time to snap -

Here's a quick snap on my way to the court of session, for the second day in a row. It turned into a nice stroll down to new town with GRC. I'm loving the weather, seems to rain when Im in class and warm up when I'm outside, I can live with that.

An early finish today, I actually got home by 530pm! After some dinner and catching up on what I had actually done today, I went and picked up CLP. She definitely needed some love tonight and some banter. We headed to McDs for a Happy Meal, before heading to Jay's house for a catch up. It was what all three of us needed, along with tea and cookies.

Back to the grind tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.