Dwarf Tree Frog

Firstly, I just need to convey my thanks to you all for the response to my Port Douglas blips......I would recommend you all to put it on your bucket list!!

Today, no sunshine, no beaches, no blue skys but a frog.....they are in abundance on the flaxes in Aidan's garden, quite lively though. I only have my Lensbaby macro with me....this is f5.6 +10 macro. They are just so tiny, not much bigger than my little finger nail.

Not leaving the house today, poor Doug (as if hasn't had enough) has been vomiting with a raging migraine (says me) overnight and today. Hope he perks up soon poor love.

Soon to be making a Lasanga for dinner tonight accompanied with a nice green salad.

We are now 3 hours behind NZ with daylight saving coming on yesterday. Queensland don't do the daylight saving thing.....it is dark by 6.30.

30 deg here today, See ya

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.