Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Tedtastic View

To all those (everyone) who found Mr Teddy well done. I didn't realise it was so easy to see him until I looked at the photo this morning on a big screen. But anyway here he is looking out at his kingdom below.

A memento to a missed dad. It makes me sad to think that one day I'll have to face up to the awful thought of life without my parents...it's not a good thought to have on a monday morning...

I have a serious toe problem that means the only shoes I can wear are flip-flops or ugg boots both completely impractical for walking...I'm not sure whats up with it but it's like a trapped nerve that whenever I apply pressure to it kills. Never been in so much pain. I really shouldn't have ignore it on my weekend walk but I refused to let it ruin my plans! I even walked part the way in socks which was interesting....

I'm liking the warmer weather we have had today the colours on the moor are brighter than ever and really shout autumn. I've ordered barney a flashing collar for our dawn/dusk walks. Like rudolf he'll lead the way

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.