Unsafe Sex

I think the lack of spelling ability is the least of that graffitist's problems.

It's going to get more and more difficult to squeeze in a decent cycle after work from now on. Sunset was just after seven tonight so only managed an hour or so (a good part of that chatting to my cycling niece who I met en route as she was heading home from her work). Still, at least we had sun today and could get out.

Not quite sure where we are with this Stirling Before Pylons campaign now as the latest news on their website is from back in March, when the government threw Scottish Power's plan to camouflage paint them and plant some shrubbery around them back at them. Seems to have all went a bit quiet.

Got drafted in for a bit of an impromptu photo-shoot this afternoon with a group of media students who'd had a visit from a "Shoe-loving, Forfar supporting, freelance journalist". It's just lucky I had all my gear with me* as it wouldn't look near as good if I'd had to do it with my iPhone.

Not a bad day - for a Monday.

*One of my colleagues asked me today "When's the operation?" Confused, I said "What operation?"

"The one to get the camera detached from the end of your arm."

Another of those 'That's how blipfoto gets under your skin' moments.

<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>

One more to go for a full house

EDIT: I really should look before I blip...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.