today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...feel like hit:

from a hailstorm by all the forms I found on my desk.

Forms with missing barcodes, notes with barcodes but missing form, notes with missing names on but magically filled in names in the computer form (is there a 'find any missing name fairy'? I'd like to have a word with her!), sheets of paper I wouldn't call note because I'd need a crystal ball to understand what my collegues might have meant, and so on...
Obviously they changed during my absence the name of the street into Elm Street.

Trying not to let the impact get too deep. I'm shattered, it's 23:30 and I'm already in bed. I knew regular office work isn't healthy... But the show must go on I guess.
Good night blipland, hope to have a walk around tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.