Sea of Plenty More

One of my favorite sayings repeated frequently by a friend I work with is, "if you're going to predict the future, might as well make it a happy one".

Absolutely!

"Happy Monday", I say, and they look at me as if I'm misguided. Well, at the end of the day, I would prefer to look back on the day and say, "what a great day it was!" It doesn't matter if it is Monday or Friday, it can be happy can't it?!

When my friend, Dena, invited me to follow up on the progress of the Sea of Plenty found in Dena's Garden, it seemed it would be an even happier Monday. You can see the full view of the clematis that cascades over and up and over again among the Flickr Album photos along with some other tasty Fall flavors. I'm sure she and I will both be delighted if you take a peek. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.