What eye see

By francistaylor

Introducing Fidget and Gladys.

Today I spent some time with Poppy and her housemates dogs, Fidget and Gladys.

Emma was in hospital and Poppy at work so I looked after the dogs for the day until Pop returned from work. I took them out for a long walk around the local area.

Fidget is a 4 year old male pomeranian cross and Gladys is a 2 year old female schnauzer.

After dog-sitting I went to work at the youth club which was chaotic tonight! We had an incident involving some of our girl members being chased through the park by a drunk polish man. We gathered as much information as we could, informed parents and reported it to the police.

After work I headed back to Poppy's and was delighted to find a gorgeous garlic chicken salad waiting for me. We ate and then retired to bed.

Apologies for the poor quality of the picture, it was taken on my mobile phone...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.