world outside your window

By thewanderlust

Suspicious emergency phone number?

...and I shan't comment on the colour coding for 'external disaster'.

Thank you soooo much to everyone sharing in my blipday yesterday. I was very chugged indeed to make my first ever spotlight. Thank you!!

Have acquired M's headcold which isn't so wonderful but hopefully with lots of vits and echinacea it'll pass soon. Picked up the (small, economical..ahem!) jeep, Mitch, today and took a drive around the suburbs we fancy renting a place in.

Planning on doing a test run tomorrow at an 'inspection'. Sounds like it's a bit of a rammy trying to lease a place here. Fingers crossed.

Must go get some sleep now and shake off this cold.

Thank you all so much for yesterday - I shall do my best to look at all of your journals when I'm not in such an emergency blip rush.

Thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.