Regine

By Regine

Practising

When I got to Nijmegen central station to take the train home, it turned out the train was broken down and wasn't going anywhere :)
So I took a slow train to 's Hertogenbosch, which took quite some time and in 's Hertogenbosch I still had to wait for 20 minutes for a train to take me to Breda. A lot of people were annoyed and making tutting noises, but not me! I used this 20 minutes to walk around the station and practise making pictures with my fancy camera :)

There wasn't really much interesting to see, so I decided to try taking pictures of people, but I froze and couldn't do it :(

But when the train was finally there, I pulled myself together and made this picture of a guy smoking. Safe, as he couldn't see me and I was already in the train ;)

Sadly, the picture is a bit dark and there is some reflection of the window of the train, but I still quite like it....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.