Sustainability...

I realised that there is an over abundance of bulldog clips in my office. Every drawer seems to have them., unused.

I wonder if I stick them all end to end, I could make them long enough to stretch all the way up to the sixth floor to tap the chief executive on the shoulder with a wee note explaining what sustainability means in the real world when it's not being hijacked for the next corporate re-imagining of the same message we got last year.

---------------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
I think I enjoy the homework just as much as Bethany. Her homework is certainly more interesting than the trigonometry and quadratic equations I remember. That said, I actually look forward to that sort of homework now as well.

In the immortal words of Mr R Harris... Can you tell what it is yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.