Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Watching TV

Ellis, watching TV. Photo taken by Martine; I think she did really great here.

Text below applies to Tuesday. I thought this picture was taken on Tuesday but apparently not...

It was a very busy day. When I took the girls to daycare and school, Inge started crying. She didn't want to go to daycare after school. We don't know exactly what the problem is, but she just wouldn't stop crying until I arranged that my parents would pick her up after school. We'll try again on Thursday; hopefully things will have improved...

I was in Rotterdam for work today. A useful meeting with the client, to be continued next Monday. I didn't get home until after eight 'o clock, fortunately still in time to at least talk to Nienke and Inge before they went to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.