today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...started smoking!

On the plus side:
It gives you the full flavour but with less risk of waking up coughing at night times.

On the minus side:
I searched it for a long time, really hard to find it here. I had to go for holiday in Tescowonderland to see it sitting in the shelf.
What will I do in 50 days? Maybe hypnotherapy? I should begin to watch out for appropriate homepages.

In other news:
Getting up. Nothing to tell because I don't want to moan.
Working. Nothing to tell because I don't want to moan.
Cooking as having a surprise nighttime guest soon. Baked lentils and spicey potatoes with mustard cheese sauce. Ehem, I remember the colour slightly different. Anyway, he won't know how delightful the original dish was. And chestnuts.

Whoo, two days of mentioning the food as the highlight of the day? Rock'n'roll life this is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.