Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Night in Europe!

Not much to blip about today.. Been to the football, which is where my photo comes from. European nights at the grove are what I love. I was sitting in my mates seat today for reasons to boring to blip about, but it is a better seat. It's right in the middle of the signing section. So there is always a good atmosphere there. A 2-1 win which we didn't really deserve was the outcome.

Had a course at work today, which really would have helped with the safety incident I investigated a few weeks ago, had it been on before it. At least I'm on it now, & have been given the tools to be confident if it happens again.

Surprising the girlfriend with a picnic in the park tomorrow on her lunch break. I told my boss what I was planning & shes a hopeless romantic so she has allowed me time out of the office for 'An Important Meeting' as it will say on my calendar... I'll probably let you know how it goes tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.