mattleachphotography

By mattleach

All I want for Christmas...

Long, busy but boring week this week!

Best thing so far is I've discovered google+. Fantastic social media for photographers! It's a bit weird to start with, but the secret is to add as many photographers as you can and enjoy the company. I won't bother switching from facebook for friends and family but it'll be a great resource for my photography itch!

I've just ordered the Nikon 50mm 1.8 afs lens to replace my 35mm. I reckon I'll be able to sell it it for virtually the same price! My 'street photography kit' is slowly coming together, all I need now is some new 'balls'!

Haley and Amelia have just turned up to have tea with us. I like it when they come because she let's me take her photo! Looking forward to her having a full set of teeth mind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.