mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Ain't Mushroom for Photos!

Had a lovely day today! Will has been at a party since last night so just Mrs L and me today.

We started the day by taking Bella for a relaxed walk at Pepper Woods. I took my camera and went fungi hunting as I needed to try and find some natural textures for my assignment.

Next we decided to go and treat ourselves to a nice breakfast at Frankie and Benny's. It was fantastic! Absolutely huge. we haven't eaten anything else yet as we've been full all day. The closest thing to a proper American breakfast I've had in this country! Only two for £10, we shall certainly be doing this far more often!

Then an impromptu shopping trip to Kidderminster, where we I ended up with a couple of nice bargains!

Finishing the day with a nice Chinese meal deal from M&S.

Have I mentioned I love weekends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.