Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Last Day of Holidays.....

Well the sun is setting on our final day of holidays so this seemed apt......

Last night we did the pub quiz and we won.....kind of. I won the raffle at the end!!! Well, at least I won a free drink! We had a lovely meal and a lovely evening. The sun set was incredible. THIS was last night's sunset. I took lots of photos and there were some fearless lads putting on a show of jumping off the cliffs which made for great shots.

Today we have been to Looe and Polperro. Lots of walking and mooching around these two places that we hadn't been to before. We had a delicious dinner in Polperro and enjoyed the sun. It really has been a glorious few days - I cannot believe how lucky we have been with the weather!

Tomorrow we head home and have a few days more relaxing before work on Monday - I am wondering if they will notice if I don't go back................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.