A busy, busy day today - I have had a much needed clear out! Seriously, there is only so many times I can say 'but, I may wear it again' (even though said thing is faded, threadbare or holey!). Without wanting to sound like my MiL, I have also put away my summer maxi dresses..........I figure I will then forget all about them and it will feel like I get a whole new wardrobe next summer! Either that or I totally forget about them and do indeed buy a whole new summer wardrobe!

Took the boys a nice big walk and made the most of the crisp, blue skies :)

Tonight we continue the anniversary/birthday celebrations (see how I really make the most of it!) and we are out with a few friends for dinner. BUT before dinner I am releasing my inner teenager and we are all going bowling! I will be wearing THE net skirt so here's hoping I dont up ass in the air, head first down the bowling alley :)

I freaking love bowling......Yep, I have just hit 35 but who gives a damn........we haven't been for ages but when me and Si first got together we used to go lots and I whooped his ass! I'm pretty sure I will be crap tonight !

Anyway, must go get ready catch you all tomorrow :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.