Regine

By Regine

Self portrait #1

Pretty boring day at the office, although some very exciting stuff happened, but I'm sorry to say that I'm forbidden to talk about it... so you just have to take my word for it ;)

The weather has been great the last few days, so as soon as I have the time I leave the building and have lunch outdoors!
Today I made a short tour on my bike and met a very friendly cat that wanted to share my lunch :) of course I didn't have my camera with me, but I did made a picture of the cat with my phone, we had a good time together ;) he/she provided some silent company (which I prefer during lunch) and I scratched his/her ears :)

When I got to the railway station to take the train home I noticed my shadow was very long (tall?) and I decided to take my first 'self portrait' :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.