Indian summer contd

The Indian summer in Scotland continues. Chris Moyles suggested this morning that we would not have it as good as the rest of the UK??? The heat made it diffucult if there was a break in classes, once I sat in the sun it was very hard to persuade myself to go to the next session!

It was however another long day of classes - including a fake interview with an actress to test our client care skills. I passed with flying colours. I had an additional class from every one else which was moved from yesterday, so while everyone else left at 4 I was in until 6. Oh well, I get monday's off which they don't, can't really complain.

Straight after uni I headed to see Jay and Andy for dinner and to collect my printer. Came home trying my best to do some work...I got some done but decided to call it a night at 11 as I was clearly failing to concentrate...I'll start early tomorrow seeing as I don't have to be on campus until 1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.