Make a wish

I left the camera outside on the tripod to take a pile of star shots whilst I sat and snuggled on the sofa with James and a hot water bottle.

When I uploaded the shots I found this one - that bright flash is a shooting star (meteor) - wish I'd seen it because I would have made a wish.

I have finally been to the Doctors - the last couple of days have been a bit of a wake up call to stop arsing about and accept that there is something wrong.

Different doctor from my usual one - no messing - referring me for a scan and I have to go back in ten days for some tests and a pelvic exam. Hopefully some answers in the not too distant future, because I certainly cannot be wiped out like this for 2 or 3 days every 3 or 4 weeks. It's crippling me and affecting my ability to be a good mum, a normal wife and to do my day to day job.

I know - it's just a shame it took me having a funny turn at work to actually come to my senses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.