No!

Inadvertent placement of dead batteries probably says something about my state of mind.

Have managed a pack of 4 breakfast biscuits, 3 ryvitas and some cheese today. Plenty of fluids because it has been scorchio.

Morning was an utter right off - pain making me sick, again.

Mid day recovery saw me head off to get a telescope.

Relapse in the afternoon.

3 hours outside, cooling down this evening, aligning scope and discovering that it wants to run off in a different direction than it should.

Talk of building a shed to house me (and the telescope). "You buy it, I'll build it"

Registered with a forum - hopefully will get an answer to the mis-directed skewing.

In pain again and looking like I am 7 months pregnant with an almost instantaneous bloating of the belly. Weird.

Am going to bed - nothing can go wrong with that plan, right?

(Thanks for views and comments yesterday - in a rare occurrence, I somehow made it to spotlight)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.