cyclops

By cyclops

Car and Camera


On the plus side, my garage delivered my car back to me today, so here it is stitting in my drive. Ahh, such a lovely car. I am so glad to have it back. On the minus side, I'm not convinced they ever really got to the bottom of what was wrong with it, so I fear it will go wrong again...

Also on the minus side, I have had to box up my ruined camera to send it off to Cameras Underwater (first trip in the car since getting it back) for assessment before the insurance company will decide what to do. So it looks like I'm using my wifes wee Ixus 75 for the next week or so. I am grateful to her for lending it to me, but I will miss having my own camera...

Oh well, onwards and upwards. Or something.

I've back blipped for the weekend now too:

Long-clawed squat lobster
Nudibranch
Soggy Camera

Thank you for watching, and goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.