mattleachphotography

By mattleach

This isn't just any hot chocolate...

This is luxury M&S hot chocolate. I did order a mocha but changed my mind after the lady in front had one of these!

Lovely day today after Will kicked off that he didn't want to go shopping.

Started with a haircut for us boys. Always a laugh with Kirsty and the girls there. I went a little shorter today thinking it would hide the expanding grey, but bizzarely it seems to highlight it!

Then off to skate hut for them to rip Will off over a faulty wheel that lasted two months on his £200 pound scooter! He's happy though because he's now the proud owner of District bearings and new Blunt funky, orange wheels. (Apparently these are very sic?) even if it all did cost him thirty quid!

Followed up by a lovely day in Kidderminster again where he bought himself a new helmet and made me customise it with Eagle Sports and Monster Energy stickers. Maybe that'll be tomorrows blip?

We had cake and the above and bought the same M&S takeaway we had last weekend, beautiful!

We went along the canal to the church there and I decided to fire off some test shots with my new lens when the very nice Vicar asked if I'd take some photos of there Harvest festival display for him. I think he was worried he was putting me out, little did he know I was chuffed to bits to get the chance and I went about my business like a full on pro. Wish I'd had my tripod with me though!

We went to a friends house on the way home as they wanted me to take some photos of Curt, their son as the want to see if can join a child's modelling agency. We all decided he wasn't going to cut it after he got bored five minutes in, on about picture three!

Finally home for X Factor (my guilty pleasure) and M&S goodies.

Happy days, can't believe this beautiful weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.