Tinks

By Tinks

In The Cellar

I turned my back for all of 2 seconds, walked through to the living room, realised Archie wasn't there, saw Willow wagging her tail at the top of the cellar steps with the door wide open, grabbed my camera and followed!

It was the first time Archie had ever paid any kind of attention to the door leading off the hallway, let alone tried to open it or try to venture down. I must admit though, we generally keep it locked, so he might have tried in the past but the door wouldn't open for him!

When I got down there I saw Archie full of mystery and intrigue, opening doors, peering behind them, closing them, snooping, creeping! It was magical!


............................................................................................................

Was hoping to blip earlier tonight as I've got far too much to do but my mini blipper was much in need of some Mummy time, as it's her last day at her school tomorrow before our move!

BTW; Our phone's being cut off tomorrow so don't know when the next time I blip will be .... soon I hope!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.