Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Get down climbing....

AFTER I take the photo... ohhh my heart almost stopped I tell you,and then the little one appeared (lucy) but the picture was blurred.... they went up ever so high,mind you it did not say no climbing... anyway Mr W went are retrieved Lucy and I could hear her muttering from the other side of a 8 ft thick stone wall.So on the ledge of death we have my models Eve and Flora... we had to go home early as Flora had a rather spectacular injury involving the inside of her thigh and some serious bramble thorns... around 10 deep deep scratches and a good amount of oooozzeey blood,she was rather pleased with it and never whimpered or moaned ONCE.. brave sausage.
It may be a good time to tell you we were at Kennilworth Castle/ruins....very nice.Tea room CRAP .. horrible people and slow service,so I threw our tray back in disgust and dragged my kids out.We got much better saturated fat and e-numbers from our local garage and they are funny in there too.....in a good way.
Todays weather 27 degrees at 1pm and 28 degrees at the castle.... thank GOD I never threw away the sun tan lotion !!

Tomorrow I am beginning one of my bi annual detox sessions... I am brilliant at sticking to things,what I do is have no sugar for two weeks... and then... I have less for about 3 months and then... it all builds back up to me looking like a sugar cube again... and voila the pattern is repeated in 6 months time...yes,yes,I am well aware of being an oddball.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.