Just the Withers......

By JaneW

It waits till you are right in the middle ...

of the field,far away from one's car and then.. THEN IT POURS DOWN !
Sun shine this morning,and I thought 'ohhh great this will be a nice romp around the Welcome hills ....' HAH... ye mad fool Jane....
After the soggy walk I amassed my small army of helpers which were Mrs Neurotic,DDLC and Wiggy Mk 2 (Mrs Wargent),she has almost as much hair as Wiggy Mk 1 .....just be assured they are hairy.Like Gibbons.
We stuck 300 stickers on some school leaflet thingies which if you order from them the school get's some money.
Then exhausted from that half hour chore we decamped to the Garden centre for bacon sandwiches and coffee/tea and a look at the new Christmas lines being put it.I brought some bulbs for pots in the garden and also I want a 'weeping angel' statue.
Also today I purchased dog poo bags and some rawhide chews because my life is so very rock'n'roll.........

Sadie update... still no loo accidents in the house and she sit's when I use the clicker and waits for me to say 'on you go' she is bloody brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.