Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Let's get cooking week 2 ....

But first let me tell you that I was not feeling the love for Sadie pup at 4am.....
As punishment I woke her sorry furry little ass up just after she fell asleep from exhaustion caused by harassing me ... I woke her and carried her around on the morning dog walk and she was furious that she could not get down yet HAH...
Then I popped to the supermarket... then I had to go have a lie down,I am wondering if I have had a rotten virus or something as I feel flat as a pancake I have no oommphhhhh ! THEN it was end of school and 'Lets get cooking' with Whiplash bird Mrs M ......it was proper food this week.. BISCUITS !!! or Cookies to my American friends...three types,an oaty one,a cheese savoury one and chocolate and apricot... when I say one,I mean type there were actually about 40 million made...

by the way I neglected to explain fully that yesterday when I trod in Coopers poo I was BARE FOOTED !!! vile.

and random fact of the day ... I really want one of those floor steamers... to get into the grooves on the floor.Thats that.

Blip is my Lucy and Immy with some of the baked goods x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.