Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Sunny Autumn

I had been waiting on the sunshine so I could try and photograph it in these red leaves. We've really had a rude wake up call to autumn the last couple of days. There was actually and I hate to say it snow mixed with rain yesterday in some nearby locations.. Can you believe that.

This is my 365th. blip. A year of blips that took me about a year and a few months. I may not be around everyday, but I do try & catch up on those days I have more time for photos. This time of year with the dark mornings & dark evenings rather cut into my photo time :)

My blip resolution for the coming year: To travel a bit more locally and look for new photo opportunities. Hopefully do more exploring of what Mother Nature has to offer

Anyway, to all my blipfriends, I dearly wish we could meet in person. It's been a blast to view your photos and read your sometimes poignant journals and sometimes very funny journals. I've laughed & cried along with you. Please keep up the good work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.