World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Itunes

In class today there was a problem solving assessment, where you have to have a discussion with another group and try to solve a conflict that the lecturer gives you. Unfortunately most of my group including myself had gotten caught up in the rugby in the weekend and had only prepared a little bit. Luckily the other group was in the same situation, so we were able to kind of wing it enough for us both to come out with a solution we were happy about. Also glad that it wasn't worth marks, otherwise we would have been kind of screwed. It was just preparation for the essay we have to write this week.

Have really gotten into Alex Goot in the last couple of weeks, his voice is so relaxing so I bought a whole load of his music tonight on itunes. Sometimes I think that the people that cover songs on Youtube are better then the people who wrote the actual song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.