World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Out of my whole group today only me and one other guy turned up. Am starting to get a little annoyed at them. Throughout the semester, it has been me and the guy who turned up who has done all the work. The only exception where we hadn't really done anything was yesterday. Apart from that we have done pretty much all the work for our whole group. It is really irritating because the other members get mad at us if they dislike what we have come up with and then start complaining, yet they will not do anything to help us. Luckily there is only two more weeks left of the semester.

Dropped my dad off at the airport today. It was so empty there! There was practically nobody around. But it has changed again from the last time I went there. Probably for the World Cup, but then again, a whole lot of New Zealand changed for the World Cup.

Took a photo of my dog when I got home. She was sleeping but woke pretty fast when she heard me take my camera out of the bag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.