Ina's Snippets

By ina

Thankyou!



"Not every problem deserves an answer."


-- unknown --


~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~


First of all... T H A N K Y O U - to all of you for your comments and congratulations yesterday! I feel like a QUEEN! (still do!)

It was a "nothing works" day today. (not complaining... just sharing) From the car that did not want to start this morning (I missed my class!) all the way down to the can opener that refused to work tonight. Threw it out of the window... literally :)

It will not get the better of me... I just keep smiling and move on to the next thing. At least my camera is working and this frog "appeared" next to my shoe when I wanted to blip a little flower today - so I made him the star of the day.... but I'm still the Queen.


~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~::::~



"Worry is a waste of energy"



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.