Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Memories...

Quick Blip today...short on time. Decided to capture an artist at work at one of my favorite restaurants...he was doing a great job recreating the Parthenon in Athens...a true sight to see indeed!

Greece happens to be one of my favorite places to visit...it's been a few years since I've been there, but I would love to go back. I love everything about the country - the friendly people, the atmosphere, the history, the amazing culture, and oh yeah, not to mention the delish food ;)

Noah would love it, being Greek himself, I know he would appreciate to see where his ancestors came from. Me...having spent a few summers there - I could see living there. I've already got a spot picked out on a beach in Kefalonia...

Enough daydreaming for now...back to work ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.